Click here if you are unable to view the newsletter
  Edition: 5-2018

Chemvet Supplied KwahMglanga Poultry with 502 kl dam.

KwahMglanga Poultry had the need to increase their water storage capacity to 502 000 liters after Chemvet supplied them with four poultry houses in 2017. Chemvet supplied the roofed sink dam with PVC lining for insulation, as well as a water level indicator.

Specifications:

  • ø14,6m x 3.0m (H)
  • 502 000 L Capacity
 
  • ø100mm Inlet & Outlet Pipe
  • ø100mm Overflow Pipe

Click here for more information on Chemvets Poultry & Pig Housing

Suksesvolle Chemvet Projekte.

1 - Macbeef Voerkraal in Polokwane

Macbeef Voerkraal in Polokwane is baie tevrede met die voerbak ''brackets'' wat keer dat beeste nie in hulle voerbakke beland nie

2 - Maxima Landgoed Struktuur op Tom Burke

Die indrukwekkende struktuur is opgerig vir Hannes van Tonder op Tom Burke.

Aldon
Fence Sales
aldon@chemvet.co.za
+27 82 572 0607
Madelein
Fence Sales
madelein@chemvet.co.za
+27 72 227 4689
Mark
Fence Sales
mark@chemvet.co.za
+27 82 495 2340
Jackie
Fence Sales
jackie@chemvet.co.za
+27 78 710 0179
Adinda
Fence Sales
adinda@chemvet.co.za
+27 82 821 9166
Pieter
Fence Sales
pieter@chemvet.co.za
+27 82 302 1682
Dedre
Steel Sales
dedre@chemvet.co.za
+27 82 441 9593
Gerhard
Steel Sales
gerhard@chemvet.co.za
+27 83 555 9818
Leon
Construction Sales
leon@chemvet.co.za
+27 72 833 1573
Click here if you are unable to view the newsletter

{unsubscribe}Unsubscribe{/unsubscribe}